How To Grow A Dream Garden On $100 Per Year

How to grow a $100 dollar per year garden

I’m not sure where The Empress of Dirt has been hiding all my blogging life but now that’s I’ve found her,I’m doing the blogger thing and making sure you all know about her ,too.
If you’re trying to grow your own chow on a budget, this is how you do it. This is very much the same way I garden . Even given the extra money in my budget, I don’t think I’d change a thing. Besides, those professional landscaped gardens are boring and have no personality.

♦  How To Grow A Great Garden On A Small Budget   ♦

4 thoughts on “How To Grow A Dream Garden On $100 Per Year

  1. I’m gonna feel real stupid, but oh well. Is there a link to an article I’m missing, or is it just the (admittedly charming) pictures?

Say what you need to say here! If this is your first time commenting, here, comments are moderated and will only be visible after I approve it .